Grandstream Indonesia

Grandstream Network products have been appreciated for

Quality, Interoperability, Robustness

WebRTC Product of the Year Award

The WebRTC Product of the Year Award honors solutions that support browser-to-browser applications for voice calls, video chats, and P2P file sharing without the need for internal or external plug-ins. This award recognizes vendors that advance the WebRTC industry one solution at a time.


Winning year: 2017 (IPVideoTalk)

Channel Excellence Award

Channel partners are an integral part of many technology companies’ go-to-market strategy – whether working to deliver communications hardware, software or services to enterprises, SMEs or customer service providers. But not all channel efforts are equal. Some companies really go the extra mile when it comes to supporting the channel with tools, information, education, and remuneration. The TMC TELEPHONE INTERNET Channel Excellence Award was established to highlight the best of the channel.


Winning year: 2016

Frost & Sullivan’s Global Enterprise IP Endpoints Company of the Year – 2016

Each year, Frost & Sullivan presents this award to a company that has demonstrated excellence in devising a strong growth strategy and implementing it robustly. Recipients have demonstrated strength in terms of innovation in products and technology, leadership in customer value, and speed in responding to market needs. In short, the award looks at emerging market players in the industry and recognizes best practices that are positioned for future growth excellence.

Communication Solutions’ Product of the Year

Given annually, this award honors exceptional products and services that facilitate voice, data and video communications brought to market or significantly improved in the past twelve months.


Winning years: 2003, 2004 (HT486), 2009 (HT286), 2015 (Grandstream Wave), 2017 (UCM6200 series)

Deloitte Technology Fast 500

For more than 20 years, Deloitte has recognized the fastest growing public and private technology companies in North America with their Technology Fast 500 awards. Winners of these awards are spearheading and changing the way we do business.


Winning years: 2008, 2009

Unified Communications Product of the Year Award

This award is given annually by Technology Marketing Corporation (TMC) to recognize the most innovative and significant new product in the field of Unified Communications.


Winning years: 2014 (UCM series IP PBX), 2016 (GVC series of Video Conferencing devices)

Golden Bridge Awards

The Golden Bridge Awards is the world’s premier “Business Awards” program honoring achievements in every industry worldwide. The coveted annual Golden Bridge Awards program recognizes and honors the world’s best in organizational performance, products and services, innovation, executives and management teams, marketing campaigns, partner programs, and more from every major industry in the world.


Winning years: 2012 (Best Surveillance Product, GXV3615WP_HD), 2014 (Best Unified Communications Hardware, UCM6100 series)

Internet Telephony Service Provider Associations (ITSPA) “Best VoIP CPE”

ITSPA is a membership-led organization in the UK that represents companies offering business and residential subscriber voice services (VoIP) over data networks. Their annual awards program celebrates innovation and best practice within the VoIP and Unified Communications sector by recognizing the best products and services from the previous year.


Winning year: 2011 (GXV3140), 2013 (Highly Commended, GXP2200), 2014 (Finalist, GXV3275), 2015 (Finalist, GXV3275), 2016 (Finalist, GAC2500)

TMC Labs Innovation Award

This award is given annually by Technology Marketing Corporation (TMC) and recognizes the most innovative and significant products that have been released in the previous year.


Winning Year 2006 (GXV3000), 2008 (GXE5000 series), 2009 (GXV3140), 2010 (GXV3611), 2011 (GXV3662), 2012 (GXP2124), 2013 – UC (GXV3672), 2014 (GXP2100 series), 2014 – UC (GXV3275)

Internet Telephony Magazine’s annual Product of the Year

This award is given annually by Internet Telephony Magazine to recognize the most innovative and well-rounded product in the IP industry. Internet Telephony Magazine has awarded the “Product of the Year” award since 1998.


Winning years: 2003 (HT286), 2005 (GXP2000), 2006 (GXW4100 series), 2007 (GXE5000 series), 2008 (GXW4024), 2009 (GXV3140), 2010 (GXV3615W and GXV3175), 2011 (GXV3500 and GXP1400), 2012 (GXP2200), 2014 (UCM6100 series), 2015 (UCM6510), 2016 (GAC2500), 2017 (GXP1700 series).